Hair Raising Trendsetters….

26 Jan

4 Responses to “Hair Raising Trendsetters….”

  1. Tanishia Faustin January 26, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

    I think RiRi really changed the game with “the bob” and then taking it even shorter and exploring with color. I love the fire engine red on her now as well.

  2. Ricee January 26, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Most definitely my girl Ri-Ri!!!!

    • SimplyStudded January 26, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

      I agree ladies that Rihanna set the trend!!! However I think Nicki really set the bar because she always find ways to make her look unique… Don’t get me wrong I ride for Ri-Ri but I am really enjoying all Nicki’s look…

  3. Trish January 27, 2011 at 5:01 am #

    I think Ri-Ri is truly a trend setter. She is not afraid of taking chances with her look and does it with confidence. Nicki is good too but sometimes her fashion styling goes all the way to the LEFT. But I still rock with her “I’m Fly, I Fly High, I’m Blazin!”… Ya Digg!!

Leave a Reply

