Step Your Denim Up!

23 Jan

Fellas… Adriano Goldschmied is a designer that you really need to pay close attention to.  This designer is getting a lot of recognition recently with the “Homeless” denim jeans that were worn by Mr. Sean Carter himself. The company has been around since 2000, and is known for trendy and cutting edge denims.

Jay Z in AG Jeans

I happen to like this look and most of all the variety of different denim styles that Goldschmied has to offer for both men and women. I picked out some pieces that I think are trendy and would look DOPE on you Gents!

The Brooklyn Jeans

The Filmore Jeans

The Hero Jeans

Ladies don’t worry, I didn’t forget about you. I have also picked out some denim pieces that are just FABULOUS for the upcoming season!

The Ballad Jeans

The Ex-Boyfriend Jeans

The Piper Jeans

Be Blessed,

*Trish

6 Responses to “Step Your Denim Up!”

  1. Lauren Beamon January 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Love Love Love… So when are you taking me shopping to get pair?

  2. Trish January 23, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    @Lauren! Next weekend works for me girlie! Lol

  3. Taisha January 24, 2011 at 1:52 am #

    Love these looks!

    • Trish January 25, 2011 at 1:38 am #

      Me too girlie!

  4. Tanishia Faustin January 26, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    I love your selections

  5. Trish January 27, 2011 at 5:06 am #

    Thanks Nish! Come along with me when I go shopping!

Leave a Reply

