Eye Candy….

21 Jan

So I hear it’s going to snow again (SimplyStudded rolls her eyes and sucks her teeth)…. Instead of having Winter blues I decided to get my mind ready for Spring!!! I envisioned my mani/pedi and open toe shoes….. Ohhhh the freedom of letting your feet feel the sunshine… Ahhhhh…. I have provided some delicious eye candy for all my divas who L.O.V.E shoes like me!!!

Enjoy Chicas,

SimplyStudded

Christian Louboutin

 

Giuseppe Zanotti

 

Jimmy Choo

 

Christian Louboutin

7 Responses to “Eye Candy….”

  1. Ki January 21, 2011 at 1:59 pm #

    I just had an Eyegasm!!! Shoe after Shoe! I want them all especially the second ones! I’m in love Studded:) Dear Winter, I’m so over you:(

  2. simplystudded January 21, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    Yes Ki I am over it too especially this morning huhhhh! But I love those purple LB’s…

  3. Trish January 21, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Can we say DOPEEEEEEEE!!!!! I love them all! They are sexy and saying something!!! POW!

  4. Ricee January 21, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Very Nice!!! Yes great way to solve these winter blues of mines also!! Think warm thought!!! Ain’t nothin like letting my legs have a little shine! LOL! such a coincidence I was just reading a magazine yesterday that had the last pair of Louboutin’s in it…very HAWT! LOL!

  5. simplystudded January 21, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    Lol @ Ricee yes girl they are Hawt!! I am dreaming of Summer Breeze! I can’t to feel the sun kissing my skin!!

    @ Trish yes girl they are dope!!!

  6. Lauren Beamon January 23, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    OMG Loving the shoes..

Leave a Reply

