Mmmm Baby…What you wearing?

19 Jan

Ladies, I don’t know about you, but I absolutely loveeee perfume!  And fellas, I love it when you smell good as well!  Leaving behind a sexy scent is always a good thing.

Now guys, this doesn’t mean that you should only rely on that Axe Body Spray or your trusty Old Spice deodorant (side eye).  And ladies, like Kanye said Vicky Secret’s Love Spell and Cucumber Melon from Bath and Body Works is not always the way to go.  So please, if you can, avoid these.  I do, however admit to using these body sprays for my unmentionables (you know bras, panties, etc.)…(bbm embarrassed face), but a small spray on your lingerie and undies never hurt anyone.

Now I spoke to a few good people, who know their “scents” and they recommend a couple fragrances that will have your friends, family, hunnies, and strangers  saying “Mmm baby..What you wearing?”   So check them out below and let me know what your favorite fragrance is.

For My Ladies…

YSL Parisienne

Marc by Marc Jacob

Flower Bomb by Viktor and Rolf

For My Fellas…

I Am King

I Am King

Gucci by Gucci

Issey Miyake

What are you all wearing these days???

 

6 Responses to “Mmmm Baby…What you wearing?”

  1. Jada January 19, 2011 at 5:35 am #

    Flower Bomb is a fave of mine but I also love Unforgiveable Woman by Sean John, Nina by Nina Ricci, Ed Hardy (the hot pink bottle) and Miss Dior Cherie is an absolute fave. For the Diva on a budget Versace Baby Rose Jeans is always good to have on hand. For the fellas Unforgiveable by Sean John and Romance by Ralph Lauren.

    • Ki January 19, 2011 at 6:12 am #

      Ooooh…nice picks Jada! And yes Flower Bomb smells beautiful:)

  2. simplystudded January 19, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Lol @ Jada you gotta love her “diva on the budget”! And men if your on a budget get that trusty bottle of Curve boo but spray sparingly because that’s an heavy scent! Xoxo

  3. Trish January 19, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    Ki! I love this! My fav is Marc Jacob Daisy! I also like Flower Bomb too. Now for the men (fellas take a hint) I love D&G!

  4. Shirake January 19, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    I tend to like musk and lavender scents. But three fragrances that I really like are Dolce and Gabbana Classic (the one with the red top), Calvin Klien Euphoria; and if we really want to talk budget, Bath and Body Works Moonlight Path.

  5. Ricee January 19, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    Yes!! I love perfume…I mean LOVE it!! I have the YSL..I smelled the Marc by Marc Jacobs though and its nice! Thanks for the cool tips for men..needed.

Leave a Reply

