Bag Lady….

19 Jan
The perfect compliment to any pair of shoes is a handbag… I don’t know about other women, but I’m not the handbag type of girl… I love shoes but bags… Hmmmmm I can pass on that… However I would never deny that the right handbag can set an outfit on fire… I mean it can make you HOT! And if that bag works with the right pair of shoes… Mama you will be smoking!!! At SimplyStudded were all about fashionable affordability… You shouldn’t have to be broke to be fabulous!!! Now I love Chanel, Louis Vuttion and Gucci but let’s face it ladies were not running out buying a new Gucci bag everyday… So I created a mixture of hot bags at affordable prices that can be found at Zara, Urban Outfitters, Forever 21 and Topshop.

Urban Outfitters

Zara

TopShop

Topshop

Forever 21

4 Responses to “Bag Lady….”

  1. Ki January 19, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    I am the same! I’m not a huge bag fan, but I must say these are cuuuteeee! I especially like the little clutch from Forever 21:) Nice selections from my fav stores! Go girl Go girl!

  2. simplystudded January 19, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Thanks Ki 🙂

  3. Trish January 19, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    Owwww! I’m a bag lady all the way. I love a nice bag on my arm! These were great selections! I like the one from Zara!

  4. Shirake January 19, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    I love bags. The one from this list that I like the most is the black one from Topshop.

Leave a Reply

