Introducing….

13 Jan

So I told yall we were definitely not playing no games!!! It is my vision to build up our readership and offer new, innovate, fun and REAL posts about fashion, art, culture and entertainment!!! With that being said I want to offer our readers the best… You all know Ki and so far she has been doing her thing!!! Ki is on top of the latest trends and fashion news.. She offers originality with her wit and bubbly personality.. Then there is me… SimplyStudded… What can I say about myself other than I am here to stay!!! I want to offer you guys an experience that is worth its weight in Gold.. But enough with me.. I am here to introduce the newest member of SimplyStudded team… Trish.. She brings sassiness, intellect, plenty of personality and she is fashion forward!

Please get familiar with her face and name… Introducing no other than Trish ….

Hmmm what can I say about myself…First off my name is Trish and like my other two counter parts I LOVE FASHION. I’m currently attending the Fashion Institute of Technology and majoring in Fashion Merchandising Management.  This past year has been phenomenal and since I got my foot in the door at FIT, I’ve had the opportunity to work behind the scene at a fashion show and continue to learn more and more about this business. I’m here to bring nothing but the new, innovative, chic and DOPE looks you all craze plus and plenty more. 

Please stay tuned and most of all stay BLESSED!

Ciao,

Trish

10 Responses to “Introducing….”

  1. Trish January 13, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

    Thanks so much girlie. I feel honored to be apart of the team! We are here to makes moves and we will give this all we got!

  2. Ricee January 13, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Hi Trish!!! Lovely pic (and I’m not just saying that because your one of my besties LOL) proud of you girlie! And looking forward to reading the blogs!!

  3. simplystudded January 13, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    Girl we are soooo happy to have you apart of the team! Xoxo

  4. Trish January 13, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    @ Ricee, Thanks so much Bestie! We making movements boo!

  5. Lauren January 13, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Wow Trish…I am so excited for you… I love the pic too. If I recall you were looking might fine that night. This is a dawn of a new beginning. Sit back relax and enjoy the ride because God is our Captain and he is taking us there!!! Can’t wait to read the next blog

    Luv Ya,

    LB

  6. Trish January 13, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    @ LB! I already put up an article. Its the one right below it. Please check it out!
    @ Simplystudded! We are going to kill it!

  7. Ki January 13, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I’m happy too Trish! We making moves!!!:)

    • Trish January 13, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

      @ Ki, yes we are girlie. This is going to be such fun.

  8. tini January 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    yay trish!!!! 🙂 🙂

    • Trish January 17, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

      Awww Thanks Tini!

Leave a Reply

