The Game Recap…

12 Jan

As I scream at the top of my lungs WTF……..  I am rendered utterly speechless. Did this truly happen? OMG!!! This was a season worth waiting for!!!!!!! Okay, okay where do we start??? I am still in shock!!!! Okay whoooo sahhhhh. So let’s begin with Derwin and Melaine. Derwin is now the man he is the top player, has an endorsement deal with Nike and he is married to Melaine! Then there is Tasha and Dante’ (Terrence J)…..  First of all Dante’ your body is amazing boo… (SimplyStudded wipes her forehead).  Was I the only one wishing he would have dropped that towel? Hmmmm… But let me find out he is only bagging the Cougar coward?  Tasha girl you better hold on to that. Now where do we begin with the Kelly and Jason drama. Kelly should just take her money and keep that butt quite. That is what a real baller chick would do.  I am not feeling how obnoxious they have made her character but I will say she looks amazing. Jason is boring as usual no change there! And then there is Malik… This negro trippin. I think he is mad the spotlight is no longer on him. So like a child he is acting out for attention (poor TT he don’t deserve that). I really want to know where is this relationship with him and his bosses girl (Megan Good)  going. She look like she a dam sex addict he needs to beware of her! Now I saved the best for last…. BABY MAMA DRAMA….

Now I can’t understand how Melaine’s  “friend” misread the DNA test, nor can I understand why Melaine gave the dam child the test to begin with and like a dummy she goes and blew up the results. I am still in utter shock over this. Poor Derwin broke my heart when he started crying and I thought all hope was lost. I can’t lie I was hoping it wasn’t his baby because Jenay is a hater! Who goes out and buys the same bag of their Ex man’s wife?? Huhhhhhh This is going to be a Season to remember. I am so stressed out and I can’t wait to see next weeks episode …. If Derwin divorces Melaine I will have to stop watching The Game completely. My heart can’t take that yall…. But I will have to wait until next week with the rest of yall in suspense…

6 Responses to “The Game Recap…”

  1. Keri January 12, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    Damn girl. You make me wanna start watching the game.

    • SimplyStudded January 12, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

      Keri you better start watching it ASAP….. It is so good you won’t be disappointed…..

  2. Ki January 12, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Last night’s show was greattttt! Keri, you don’t wanna miss out on this season girl!

    • SimplyStudded January 12, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

      Tell her Ki… Keri you will turn into a fan for sure….

      • Nikki January 13, 2011 at 12:26 am #

        It was soooo good!! They must’ve kept those writers because they are giving us more than ever this season, but still keeping the flavor of each character… I love it! And I love the site, too ladies…

      • simplystudded January 13, 2011 at 12:47 am #

        Thank you Nikki we appreciate it were working hard!!!! I agree they are giving us an abundance!!! I am hooked…

Leave a Reply

