Yummmm….

11 Jan

Now say it with me… L-A-N-V-I-N  Now I wasn’t particularly excited with the women’s  H&M Lanvin line after I saw it in person… Maybe it was because the merchandise wasn’t properly cared for in the store.. I dunno… I loved the advertisement but couldn’t find the connection to the actual clothing that was presented. But I digress…

I am however 110% excited with Lanvin’s Pre-Fall line… It is so yummy!!! The looks are sexy, assertive, and fashion forward… Lanvin brings an element of edge to everything… This Pre-Fall 2011 line is definitely ultra-chic rockstar quality! But don’t take my word for it, you be the judge.

Lanvin

Lanvin

Lanvin

Lanvin

2 Responses to “Yummmm….”

  1. Miimii January 11, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    edgy yet still chic….i love it!

  2. simplystudded January 11, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Yes Mimi it’s HOT!!!

Leave a Reply

