You and me fit hand in glove…

9 Jan

Can we say EYEGASM!!!! As soon as I came across this pic I just had to share.  They “doin it” ain’t they?!?  Why not look fab with some long studded gloves.  Now those babies (left) are by Roberto Cavalli and probably cost a pretty penny.  Luckily this week I saw some  at H&M.  So for about $40 bucks you can be …”doin it ” too!  I mean they’re  not all studded and fab like the ones above, but that’s when the bedazzler in you should come out!  A bag of studs will do you wonders lovies!

Enjoy,

Ki

4 Responses to “You and me fit hand in glove…”

  1. Chantel January 10, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    I love this Ki….

    • Ki January 10, 2011 at 12:53 am #

      Thank you Chantel!

  2. She-Lz January 10, 2011 at 2:55 am #

    Fly can be an understatement….I’m loving this though!!!

    • simplystudded January 10, 2011 at 3:33 am #

      Thanks She-Lz… Ki did a great job on this one!!!!

Leave a Reply

