B.M.F…..

3 Jan

So these shoes gave me a shoe-gasm…. They are definitely beyond sexy…. Words can not describe how bad I wish I had $3000 laying under my mattress that would definitely be B.M.F (Blowing Money Fast). 

Gianmarco Lorenzi Shoes

 However if your like the rest of us let me suggest you checking out fevershoes.com they have a replica for $250 and even Angela Simmons has been seen wearing them. I can’t lie they lack the bling but hey you get what you pay for… For a true Fashionista you can rock these bad boys with pride and put that extra $2750 in the bank! Cha Ching!!!!!!

Angela Simmons in Fever Shoes

2 Responses to “B.M.F…..”

  1. Jada January 12, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    *wipes drool* I need those shoes. *sigh* I keep saying this isn’t my real life. Lol. In my real life I have billions not millions but billions of dollars and a shoe closet the size of my current bedroom. Well since I’m still in this billion dollar-less time warp I call my life I guess I’ll go sign on to fevershoes.com. Lol! Signing off Xtra as eva. LATA! Mwah!

    • simplystudded January 12, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

      Jada girl you are not the only one…. I want those shoes so damn bad but four G’s is not in my vocabulary right now… So we will be fevershoes.com twins boo!!!! But one day God willing price won’t be an option!!!!

Leave a Reply

